Welcome to G5 Help Center

G5 Knowledge Base
G5 Logo Knowledge Base

Return To Blog

Customer Care: Index



Introduction

This document serves as an index of Customer Care reference materials and tools.



Customer Care Team References

Customer Care Wiki - https://sites.google.com/getg5.com/g5wiki/customer-care

Customer Care Knowledge Base - http://g5-clw-73vw3f5-g5-support.g5static.com/internal-knowledge-base/

G5 University - http://www.g5university.com/



Domains

Website Down Documentation - 

Redirects Documentation - 

Registrar Documentation - 

Provisioner Documentation - 

 

Tools & Links:

G5 Provisioner - http://provisioner.g5marketingcloud.com

WhoIs - https://who.is/

*DNSimple - https://dnsimple.com/login

Redirect Detective - http://redirectdetective.com/



Sites & Widgets

Cloud Widget Documentation - 

User Creation - 

G5 Blog Service - 

 

Tools & Links:

G5 Auth - https://auth.g5search.com

App Wrangler - https://wrangler.g5marketingcloud.com/

News & Events Service - https://g5-news-and-events-service.herokuapp.com/



Themes

Theme Build Notes - 

Theme CSS Classes - 

Approved CSS - 



Integrations

Multifamily Integrations - 

Self Storage Integrations - 

Senior Living Integrations - 

G5 Static Inventories -

Boomerang Setup & Use - 

 

Tools & Links:

Integrations Dashboard - https://integrations.g5marketingcloud.com/

Multifamily Inventory - https://g5-multi-family-inventory.herokuapp.com/

Floor Plan Merchandiser - https://floor-plans-merchandiser.g5marketingcloud.com

Self Storage Inventory - https://g5-self-storage-inventory.herokuapp.com/



Analytics

Users Report -

Pageviews -

Website Traffic - 

Calls Report - 

Forms Report - 

Advertising Performance -

 

Tools & Links:

G5 Analytics - https://smart.g5marketingcloud.com

Intelligent Marketing Cloud (IMC) - https://www.g5marketingcloud.com

 



Call Tracking & Leads

G5 Call Tracking Documentation - 

Lead Insights Documentation - 

MarchEx Documentation - 

G5 Emails Documentation - 

CLS Documentation -

 

Tools & Links:

G5 Emails - https://g5-emails.herokuapp.com/

Phone Number Service (CPNS): https://g5-phone-number-service.herokuapp.com

MarchEx - https://marchex.io/



Reputation & Social

User Creation - 

Reports - 

Reviews & Responses -

Reputation Manager Documentation - 

 

Tools & Links:

Reputation Manager - https://reputation.g5search.com

Reputation & Social - https://smart.g5marketingcloud.com/reputation



Misc Tools

AHA! Product Ideas and Enhancements - https://g5productideas.ideas.aha.io

*PagerDuty - https://ey-g5search.pagerduty.com

Core Demo - https://www.g5demo.com/admin/clients

Core Configurator - http://configurator.g5search.com/

Google Page Speed Insights - https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

 

Optional Chrome Extensions:

*Boomerang

JSON Viewer

LinkClump

Google Tag Assistant

Facebook Pixel Helper

Copy All URL's

Image Downloader

Full Page Screen Capture

 

PS - If there is an asterisk (*) before a tool that means you must have access to use it